Obituaries

Friday, September 20, 2019

Joan Leininger, 85, of La Crosse, VA, passed away September 8, 2019.  She is the daughter of…

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Mr. James A. “AL” Moody, age 91, of South Hill, died, Monday, September 16, 2019 at his resi…

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Updated

Mrs. M. “Mert” Rae Wilson age 86 of South Hill, VA passed away Tuesday September 10, 2019.  …

Monday, September 09, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019

Eddie Ross Hayes was born on February 1st, 1937 in Mecklenburg Co., South Hill, VA to the la…

Monday, September 02, 2019

Eric C. Shephard, 56, of N. Fayette Twp., died, Monday, August 26, 2019. He was a former tea…

Friday, August 30, 2019

We the family of Bobby Neal are announcing the passing of our beloved “Pop Pop”, who left us…

Wednesday, August 28, 2019