Obituaries

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Mr. Larry Meade Taylor, age 76, of Lawrenceville, died on Saturday July 4, 2020 in his home …

Mrs. Irma Hobgood Reese, age 92, of South Hill, died Thursday, July 2, 2020 at her residence…

Friday, July 03, 2020

On September 9, 1928, a baby girl who they named Marion Estelle, was born to Madison Fletche…

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Judy Ann Boyd of LaCrosse passed away on June 21, 2020 she was 67. She is survived by daught…

Sarah Allgood Jones, age 70, of Boydton, VA, passed away on Monday, June 22, 2020. She was b…

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Miss Bonnie Lou Gittman , age 66, of Blackridge, died , Friday, June 12, 2020 at her residen…

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Mrs. Ethel Spake Jones, age 88, of La Crosse, died Saturday, June 13, 2020 at her residence.…